Not Just Like Any Other Woman

Posted: July 1, 2013 in Beauty, Fashion
Tags: , , , , , , ,

“Sometimes you need to mouthed who you really are.”

“I’m just like any woman who don’t wake up with perfect hair, who don’t mind eating a Big Mac instead of salad, who don’t wear 50 pounds of make-up, who’d rather spend the day in sweatpants, skirts and dresses, who love loose-fitting shirts and blouses, who don’t get all the guys, who aren’t ‘popular’ but feel like it, when they’re with their true friends.

Ordinary Woman is Ericka Jane Estrellado

I’m just a woman who sticks to flat shoes and wedges instead of heels, who isn’t afraid to break or follow trends, who don’t always get an own way; who don’t get everything I want, and who don’t need a guy to tell me I am beautiful. I’m just me—a nobody who wanted to be somebody’s somebody.

Leave a Reply

