Wanderlust: The Flowers Who Guide My Adventures

Posted: April 26, 2014 in Life, Travel
Tags: , ,

“Flowers are my guide.”

During our wandering soiree, we meet a plethora of things. These things surprises us, nurture us, and teaches us. They are the things that put a significant mark into our lives. They are also those things that guide us in unearthing our hidden capabilities or qualities. So therefore I am sharing the flowers I have found when I went to a place I once called home.

Flowers in the Philippines

Flowers in the Philippines

Flowers in the Philippines

Flowers are not just beautifiers of our planet earth. They are also our hope that one day, a joyful flock of colors will defeat the black hole in our lives. They are our guide for a better and colorful tomorrow.

Flowers in the Philippines

Flowers in the Philippines

Flowers in the Philippines

These flowers influence me so much that time. I don’t why. I first thought that maybe I was just fascinated in taking their pictures because of the iPhone I am using at the moment. But as I gathered seven photos, I realized I have unearth a new interest.

Flowers in the Philippines

Flowers in the Philippines

Flowers in the Philippines

By just watching the flowers around you, you will never know how much they could help you if you don’t go near them and interact with them. Just like this ‘baby hibiscus’, I didn’t appreciate her the first time I approached her location. But as I went near her I became fascinated by her beauty.

Flowers in the Philippines: Gumamela

Thus the flowers that I found are also my travel treasures.

Leave a Reply

